Patriots sign 11 players to futures contracts

Ryan Hannable
February 05, 2019 - 5:14 pm

The Patriots were busy Tuesday on top of their parade.

New England signed 11 players to futures contracts, including OL Cole Croston, OL Jake Eldrenkamp, QB Danny Etling, DL Trent Harris, DL Frank Herron, DB A.J. Howard, OL Ryker Matthews, LB Calvin Munson, DL David Parry, WR Damoun Patterson and OL Dan Skipper.

Eight of the 11 were on the practice squad, which means the team did not re-sign OL Tony Adams and CB Jomal Wiltz.

Eldrenkamp, Matthews and Parry are the three new players.

Related: Patriots players amazed by crowds at Super Bowl victory parade: 'This is beyond my expectations'