Erik Williams/USA Today Sports

Patriots announce 2018 team Hall of Fame finalists

Ryan Hannable
April 18, 2018 - 12:13 pm

The 2018 Patriots Hall of Fame finalists are out.

This year’s finalists are offensive tackle Matt Light, defensive lineman Richard Seymour and linebacker Mike Vrabel. All three players helped the Patriots earn the first three Super Bowl championships in franchise history.

Light is a first-time finalist, Seymour is a finalist for the second straight year and Vrabel is a finalist for the third straight year.

Fans can vote on through May 14 and the winner will be announced that week.